Leadership

Daniel Weiner    Undergrad Co-President  danielwe@umich.edu

Daniel Weiner

Undergrad Co-President danielwe@umich.edu

Andrew Mosellie    Undergrad Co-President  mosellie@umich.edu

Andrew Mosellie

Undergrad Co-President mosellie@umich.edu

Travis Bloodgood    Graduate Co-President  tblood@umich.edu

Travis Bloodgood

Graduate Co-President tblood@umich.edu

Andrew Moss    Graduate Co-President  andmoss@umich.edu

Andrew Moss

Graduate Co-President andmoss@umich.edu

Payson Newman    VP, Meetings  wpnewman@umich.edu

Payson Newman

VP, Meetings wpnewman@umich.edu

Nick Walsh    VP, Treks  walshn@umich.edu

Nick Walsh

VP, Treks walshn@umich.edu

William Graham    VP, Professional Activities  grahaw@umich.edu

William Graham

VP, Professional Activities grahaw@umich.edu

Kelly Bershader    VP, Interdisciplinary Collaboration  kellywb@umich.edu

Kelly Bershader

VP, Interdisciplinary Collaboration kellywb@umich.edu

Lakelan Periman    VP, Meetings  lperiman@umich.edu

Lakelan Periman

VP, Meetings lperiman@umich.edu

Nate Cronin    VP, Treks  nhcronin@umich.edu

Nate Cronin

VP, Treks nhcronin@umich.edu

Dahlia Cohen    VP, Mentorship dncohen@umich.edu

Dahlia Cohen

VP, Mentorship dncohen@umich.edu